Cover Reveal: Make A Christmas Wish, by Author Julia Williams @JCCWilliams @AvonBooksUK @HelenaSheffield @HarperCollinsUK

Christmas is 88 days away, and it’s time to get festive with a Holiday book! Today, I would like to present you with Author Julia William’s latest novel, Make A Christmas Wish, published through Harper Collins, Avon!

Have you ever wanted to go back, to make amends, or even just to thank the ones you love? What if you had that chance? What if you had the chance to come back from the Other Side to make sure your family got one last Christmas wish?


26159455Last Christmas, when Livvy was knocked down in the supermarket car park she certainly wasn’t ready to actually be dead! For months now she’s floated on the edge of the afterlife, generally making a nuisance of herself. And she’s not ready to go just yet!

She’s furious about the new woman in her husband’s life and she’s worried about her beloved son who doesn’t seem to be adjusting to life without her at all.

This Christmas, Livvy is given one last magical chance to make everything right. Will she take it and give her family the perfect Christmas?

Perfect for fans of CAROLE MATTHEWS, TRISHA ASHLEY and JENNY COLGAN.

Book Details:

Genre: Chick Lit/Women’s Fiction, Holiday, Christmas, Romance

Publisher: Harper Collins, Avon

Page Count: 400

Goodreads

Christmas Series by Julia Williams

Pre-Order:

Amazon, UK Available November 5, 2015

Amazon, USA Available October 1, 2015

Last year, I read Coming Home For Christmas (click link to see my review), and I really enjoyed this Author’s writing style. I look forward to reading her latest Holiday read, and I encourage fans of Holiday and Chick Lit fiction to escape the Holiday madness through a good read!

About The Author:

Jules photo magipenframed

Julia Williams has always made up stories, and until relatively recently thought everyone else did too.

Julia grew up in North London, one of eight children, including a twin sister who also writes. She attended St Michael’s Grammar School, before going to Liverpool University to study English. While at university she met her husband, David, a dentist. They have four children and live in Surrey.

After leaving Liverpool, Julia went into a career in publishing, firstly in academic books (which she loathed) and then into children’s books (which she still loves). Following the birth of her second baby, Julia left to start a freelance career, and decided that now was a good time to start writing.

 Julia is proud to be a member of The Romantic Novelist’s Association. —Author Bio from The Official Website of Author Julia Williams

Facebook

Twitter

Blog

Website


 

Advertisements

Comments are welcome and appreciated. Please leave your thoughts below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: