Fool For Love (Believe #2) by Author Karen Ferry #CoverReveal! #FFL #ComingSoon @AuthorKarenFerry

FOOL FOR LOVE AMAZON KINDLE EBOOK COVER

❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿ “Fool For Love” (Believe #2) Cover Reveal Day ❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿
It’s the cover reveal day of Karen Ferry’s second book in The Believe Series, “Fool For Love”!
FFL Cover Reveal Teaser 1

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: 27th April, 2016

Cover Design: Louisa Maggio of LM Creations: http://lmbookcreations.wix.com/lm-creations

ADD TO GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25815671-fool-for-love

FOOL FOR LOVE FULL JACKET FOR SHARING

BLURB

What do you do when everything you thought you knew about yourself turns out to be a lie, forcing you to re-evaluate your life?

Do you face them?

Or do you run?

FFL Cover Reveal Teaser 2

My name is Suzy. I am the girl who has always believed in fairytales, unicorns, and that wishing upon a shooting star would make all my dreams come true.

I have always had faith that I would find my very own Prince Charming. I have always been certain that we all have a soul mate…that we will find our true love someday, and that we must never give up.

But not that long ago, I started to wonder…

What if my Prince is in fact…a Princess?

Why is it so hard to be seen for who I am?

Love is love, isn’t it?

FFL Cover Reveal Teaser 3

I have started to lose faith in my once so adamant beliefs: where is my one? Where is the person who will be able to restore my faith in the fairy-tale and the happy-ever-afters?

Is New York the right place for someone like me? Or will she squish me like a small, insignificant bug beneath her feet?

Only time will tell.

FFL Teaser 1

***While this is book #2 in The Believe Series, it can be read as a standalone novel. Due to the sexual nature and subjects addressed, it is not appropriate for readers under the age of 18.***


You can find Karen Ferry here:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkarenferry?ref=hl

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkarenferr

 

Instagram: @authorkarenferry

MMB on KU graphic

Comments are welcome and appreciated. Please leave your thoughts below!

